DATES

Due to popular demand the Summer 2016 Night Markets will run every Wednesday starting 20th April continuing into May, June, July, August and September from 3pm-8pm.

Wednesday 20th April

Wednesday 27th April

Wednesday 4th May

Wednesday 11th May

Wednesday 18th May

Wednesday 25th May

Wednesday 1st June

Wednesday 8th June

Wednesday 15th June

Wednesday 22nd June

Wednesday 29th June

Wednesday 6th July

Wednesday 13th July

Wednesday 20th July

Wednesday 27th July

Wednesday 3rd August

Wednesday 10th August

Wednesday 17th August

Wednesday 24th August

Wednesday 31st August